School SIC Membership

New Parent and Staff SIC Members for the 2017-18 school year were elected in October 2017.

Community Member representatives are appointed by the Principal. Any interested party should contact Annette Chinchilla for more information.

2017-18 SIC members:


Annette Chinchilla, Principal
Angie Padillo, Assistant Principal
Kay DeWalt, Title I Facilitator

Parent Members:
Kate Haynes, Chair (Elected 1st year)
Todd Lesher, Vice-Chair (Elected 2nd year)
Natalie Choate (Elected 2nd year)
John Middleton (Elected 2nd year)
Richard Prickett (Elected 1st year)

Staff Members:
Karen Roszak (and parent) (Elected 2nd year)
Kelly Davis (Appointed 1st year)

Community Member:
Betsy Hendricks

2016-17 SIC members :

Parent Members:
Yolanda Gordon, Chair
Todd Lesher
April Ray
Natalie Choate
John Middleton
Shannon Bailes

Staff Members:
Kay DeWalt
Heather Morris (and parent)
Karen Roszak (and parent)

Community Member:
Betsy Hendricks
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.